Skip to content

Project permissions

A project can be shared by the owner with others.
The actions the share assignee can perform depend on the permissions associated with the share, as shown in the table below.

Permission →
Action
↓
None Edit Share Delete Manage resources Delete resources
View the project ⬤ ⬤ ⬤ ⬤ ⬤ ⬤
Modify properties ⬤
Reshare the project ⬤
Delete the project ⬤
Create or edit workflows and assets ⬤
Delete workflows and assets ⬤