Skip to content

Delete a group

To delete a group:

  1. Select the icon with your initials in the upper right corner of the page to open the user menu.
  2. Go to the Administration page.
  3. Select the Groups tab on the vertical menu on the left of the page.
  4. Select the group from the list in the Groups panel. Group's details are shown in the right part of the page.
  5. Select Delete under Delete group in the right part of the page.